Posted by: News Works Marketing | November 10, 2015

We Can’t Do It Alone!

Rhonda HiltbrandOn Thanksgiving Day we acknowledge our dependence. ~William Jennings Bryan

As a business owner, I know I need others to help me each and every day of the year.  I am so thankful for the wonderful staff, the customers and suppliers who make my business successful.

The most humbling times for me are when I feel a bit frustrated from time to time and I quietly rant and rave a little bit…until I pause and think of each person individually and wonder where would the company be at this moment without that individual?

The great part of coming together Monday through Friday with staff, customers and vendors is the knowledge that we each do our part, large and small and in between to make something greater than our individual selves.

This Thanksgiving season, while you are enjoying family and friends, great food and for many, football, also think of the individuals who make you the success you are!

At this time, I want to thank you, the reader of my posts, for taking the time.  Most of you are my customers and I certainly appreciate each and every one of you!

Happy Thanksgiving from all of us at News Works Marketing!

Rhonda Hiltbrand
CEO
News Works Marketing

Leave a Reply

Categories

