Posted by: News Works Marketing | January 26, 2017

Are Your Team Members On The Same Page As You?

Rhonda HiltbrandThe trouble with not having a goal is that you can spend your life running up and down the field and never score. ~Bill Copeland

I have always been a very goal-oriented person. Every year I have a financial goal that I set for my company.  I was so excited as we went into December because we were on target to meet and exceed that goal.  Then things seemed to fall apart!  I won’t go into detail but I will say if not all your team members are on the same page as you, you may struggle to meet your goals.  We missed our goal by a small amount, but I am still in mourning over that!  It simply should not have happened! I know…I need to get over it and move on and make it happen this year!

  • Shop owners, have you set a goal for 2017? Is your team aware of it?  Do you feel they are on the “same page” as you?
  • Service advisors, do you know the goal for 2017 and are you working towards it?

I look forward to working with you in 2017 and let’s make it a great year!

Rhonda Hiltbrand
CEO
News Works Marketing

PS:  Here is a special offer for all our customers!  If you refer a shop to us and they become a customer, we will give you the following for free:

            Newsletters – 250 free with your order or

            Postcards – 500 free with your order

This special is good all year long!


Leave a comment

Categories