Posted by: News Works Marketing | January 26, 2021

There is Power in Positivity!

The plaque shown below has been hanging in my office for years.  Most of the time, I don’t pay a lot of attention to it as you get used to things “just being there.”  I was dusting it last week, as usual, and actually read through it again.  I always liked what it said.  I do, however, think in these days, we need more than a “pinch” of positivity.  It always helps to think positive thoughts, read positive things, and use positive words when speaking.  I sometimes make the mistake of consuming too much news in my newsfeed!  It can leave me feeling anxious and a bit depressed on these “bleak mid-winter” days.  I have to tell myself to skim the headlines and move on!  Don’t dwell on it, especially if it is a bunch of predictions! 

Stay positive, my friends!  If you need help with the “cup of market vision” we are here for you!
Rhonda Hiltbrand
CEO
News Works Marketing


Leave a comment

Categories